Comet Calendar
search calendar
Academic Deadlines
Fall 2019 Online add/drop/swap ends
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap Full Term Session
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Graduation Application Deadline
Tue, Aug 27
Read More
Fall 2019 University Closings: Labor Day
Mon, Sep 2
Read More
Fall 2019 Census Day Full Term Session
Wed, Sep 4
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full-Term Session
Wed, Sep 4
Read More
Fall 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 1st 8-Week Session
Tue, Sep 10
Read More
Fall 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 1st 8-Week Session
Tue, Aug 27 - Sep 23
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to change your primary name which will be printed on your diploma
Mon, Sep 23
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Mon, Sep 23
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 1st 8-Week Session
Mon, Sep 23
Read More
Fall 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins Full-Term Session
Tue, Oct 1
Read More
Summer 2019 Graduating in the Summer, participating in the Fall 2019 Commencement Ceremony, Commencement RSVP Update Deadline
Tue, Oct 1
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day of Classes 1st 8-week Session
Sun, Oct 6
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Thu, Oct 10
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Exam 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Oct 7 - 12
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Grades Due 1st 8-week Session
Sat, Oct 12
Read More
Fall 2019 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Available Online
Sat, Oct 12
Read More
Fall 2019 Classes Begin 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Oct 14
Read More
Fall 2019 Incomplete grades due for undergraduates and graduates from previous long semester
Mon, Oct 14
Read More
Fall 2019 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Fri, Oct 11 - 21
Read More
Fall 2019 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Oct 21
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Oct 21
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Oct 21
Read More
Spring 2020 Enrollment Appointments Viewable Online
Mon, Oct 21
Read More
Spring 2020 Schedule Planner Available
Mon, Oct 21
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Request Scheduling of Final Doctoral Oral Exam
Tue, Oct 22
Read More
Fall 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full-Term Session
Thu, Sep 5 - Oct 24
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" Full-Term Session
Thu, Oct 24
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL Full-Term Session
Thu, Oct 24
Read More
Fall 2019 Doctoral Students Must Conduct Final Doctoral Exam
Tue, Nov 5
Read More
Fall 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 2nd 8-Week Session
Tue, Nov 5
Read More
Fall 2019 Final day to upload final version of dissertation for review by OGS
Thu, Nov 14
Read More
Fall 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 2nd 8-Week Session
Tue, Oct 22 - Nov 18
Read More
Fall 2019 Commencement tickets available online
Mon, Nov 18
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Nov 18
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Nov 18
Read More
Fall 2019 Final day to receive approval of final version of of disseration by OGS
Tue, Nov 19
Read More
Fall 2019 Final day to upload final version of master's thesis for review by OGS
Tue, Nov 19
Read More
Fall 2019 Final day to receive approval of final version of of master's thesis by OGS
Tue, Nov 26
Read More
Fall 2019 University Closings: Fall Break
Mon, Nov 25 - 27
Read More
Fall 2019 University Closings: Thanksgiving Holiday
Thu, Nov 28 - Dec 1
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day of Classes 2nd 8-week Session
Thu, Dec 5
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day of Classes Full Term Session
Thu, Dec 5
Read More
Fall 2019 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) 2nd 8-week Session
Fri, Dec 6
Read More
Fall 2019 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) Full Term Session
Fri, Dec 6
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Exam 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Oct 7 - Dec 12
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Exam 2nd 8-week Session
Sat, Dec 7 - 13
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Exam Full Term Session
Sat, Dec 7 - 13
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Grades Viewable / Available Online (after posting)
Mon, Dec 16
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Grades Due 2nd 8-week Session
Wed, Dec 18
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Grades Due Full Term Session
Wed, Dec 18
Read More
Fall 2019 Commencement Activities
Mon, Dec 16 - 20
Read More
Fall 2019 Degree conferral date
Sat, Dec 21
Read More
Fall 2019 University Closings: Winter Break
Mon, Dec 23 - Jan 3
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day for Re-admission /Re-entry
Fri, Jan 3
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thu, Jan 9
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Thu, Jan 9
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thu, Jan 9
Read More
Spring 2020 Classes Begin 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Jan 13
Read More
Spring 2020 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Mon, Jan 13
Read More
Spring 2020 University Closings: Martin Luther King Day
Mon, Jan 20
Read More
Spring 2020 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Fri, Jan 10 - 21
Read More
Spring 2020 Late Registration Full Term Session
Fri, Jan 10 - 21
Read More
Spring 2020 Online add/drop/swap ends
Tue, Jan 21
Read More
Spring 2020 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Tue, Jan 21
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Add/Swap 1st 8-week Session
Tue, Jan 21
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Add/Swap Full Term Session
Tue, Jan 21
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Tue, Jan 21
Read More
Spring 2020 Graduation Application Deadline
Wed, Jan 22
Read More
Spring 2020 Census Day Full Term Session
Wed, Jan 29
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full-Term Session
Wed, Jan 29
Read More
Spring 2020 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 1st 8-Week Session
Tue, Feb 4
Read More
Spring 2020 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 1st 8-Week Session
Wed, Jan 22 - Feb 17
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Mon, Feb 17
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 1st 8-Week Session
Mon, Feb 17
Read More
Spring 2020 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins Full-Term Session
Tue, Feb 25
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day of Classes 1st 8-week Session
Sun, Mar 1
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Thu, Mar 5
Read More
Spring 2020 Final Exam 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Mar 2 - 7
Read More
Spring 2020 Final Grades Due 1st 8-week Session
Sat, Mar 7
Read More
Spring 2020 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Due
Sat, Mar 7
Read More
Spring 2020 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Viewable Online
Sat, Mar 7
Read More
Spring 2020 Classes Begin 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Mar 9
Read More
Spring 2020 Incomplete grades due for undergraduates and graduates from previous long semester
Mon, Mar 9
Read More
Spring 2020 University Closings: Spring Break
Mon, Mar 16 - 22
Read More
Spring 2020 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Fri, Mar 6 - 23
Read More
Fall 2020 Enrollment Appointments Viewable online
Mon, Mar 23
Read More
Fall 2020 Schedule Planner Available
Mon, Mar 23
Read More
Spring 2020 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Mar 23
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Add/Swap 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Mar 23
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Mar 23
Read More
Summer 2020 Schedule Planner Available
Mon, Mar 23
Read More
Spring 2020 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full-Term Session
Thu, Jan 30 - Mar 26
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" Full-Term Session
Thu, Mar 26
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL Full-Term Session
Thu, Mar 26
Read More
Summer 2020 Web Registration Open Enrollment
Mon, Apr 6
Read More
Spring 2020 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 2nd 8-Week Session
Tue, Apr 7
Read More
Spring 2020 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 2nd 8-Week Session
Tue, Mar 24 - Apr 20
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Apr 20
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Apr 20
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day of Classes 2nd 8-week Session
Thu, Apr 30
Read More
Spring 2020 Last Day of Classes Full Term Session
Thu, Apr 30
Read More
Spring 2020 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) 2nd 8-week Session
Fri, May 1
Read More
Spring 2020 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) Full Term Session
Fri, May 1
Read More
Spring 2020 Final Exam 2nd 8-week Session
Sat, May 2 - 8
Read More
Spring 2020 Final Exam Full Term Session
Sat, May 2 - 8
Read More
Spring 2020 Final Grades Viewable / Available Online (after posting)
Mon, May 11
Read More
Spring 2020 Final Grades Due 2nd 8-week Session
Thu, May 14
Read More
Spring 2020 Final Grades Due Full Term Session
Thu, May 14
Read More
Spring 2020 Commencement Activities
Mon, May 11 - 16
Read More
Spring 2020 Degree conferral date
Sat, May 16
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day for Re-admission /Re-entry
Sat, May 16
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 5-week Session
Thu, May 21
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Thu, May 21
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thu, May 21
Read More
Summer 2020 University Closings: Memorial Day
Mon, May 25
Read More
Summer 2020 Classes Begin 1st 5-week Session
Tue, May 26
Read More
Summer 2020 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Tue, May 26
Read More
Summer 2020 Online add/drop/swap ends
Fri, May 29
Read More
Summer 2020 Census Day 1st 5-week Session
Fri, May 29
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Add/Swap 1st 5-week Session
Fri, May 29
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 5-Week Session
Fri, May 29
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 8-week Session
Thu, Jun 4
Read More
Summer 2020 Classes Begin 8-week Session
Mon, Jun 8
Read More
Summer 2020 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 1st 5-Week Session
Tue, Jun 9
Read More
Summer 2020 Late Registration Full Term Session
Fri, May 22 - Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2020 Census Day Full Term Session
Wed, Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Add/Swap Full Term Session
Wed, Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full Term Session
Wed, Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2020 Graduating in the Summer, participating in the Fall 2020 Commencement Ceremony, Graduation Application
Thu, Jun 11
Read More
Summer 2020 Late Registration 8-week Session
Fri, Jun 5 - 15
Read More
Summer 2020 Census Day 8-week Session
Mon, Jun 15
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Add/Swap 8-week Session
Mon, Jun 15
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 8-Week Session
Mon, Jun 15
Read More
Summer 2020 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 1st 5-Week Session
Sat, May 30 - Jun 18
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 1st 5-Week Session
Thu, Jun 18
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 1st 5-Week Session
Thu, Jun 18
Read More
Summer 2020 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins Full Term Session
Fri, Jun 26
Read More
Summer 2020 Late Registration 1st 5-week Session
Fri, May 22 - Jun 29
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day of Classes 1st 5-week Session
Mon, Jun 29
Read More
Summer 2020 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Available Online
Mon, Jun 29
Read More
Summer 2020 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 8-Week Session
Tue, Jun 30
Read More
Summer 2020 Final Exam 1st 5-week Session
Tue, Jun 30 - Jul 1
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Thu, Jul 2
Read More
Summer 2020 University Closings: Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4
Read More
Summer 2020 Classes Begin 2nd 5-week Session
Mon, Jul 6
Read More
Summer 2020 Final Grades Due 1st 5-week Session
Mon, Jul 6
Read More
Summer 2020 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full Term Session
Thu, Jun 11 - Jul 9
Read More
Summer 2020 Late Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Fri, Jul 3 - 9
Read More
Summer 2020 Census Day 2nd 5-week Session
Thu, Jul 9
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Add/Swap 2nd 5-week Session
Thu, Jul 9
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 5-Week Session
Thu, Jul 9
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" Full Term Session
Thu, Jul 9
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL Full Term Session
Thu, Jul 9
Read More
Summer 2020 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 8-Week Session
Tue, Jun 16 - Jul 13
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 8-Week Session
Mon, Jul 13
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 8-Week Session
Mon, Jul 13
Read More
Summer 2020 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 2nd 5-Week Session
Tue, Jul 21
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day of Classes 8-week Session
Sat, Jul 25
Read More
Summer 2020 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 2nd 5-Week Session
Fri, Jul 10 - 27
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 2nd 5-Week Session
Mon, Jul 27
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 2nd 5-Week Session
Mon, Jul 27
Read More
Summer 2020 Final Exam 8-week Session
Mon, Jul 27 - 28
Read More
Summer 2020 Final Grades Due 8-week Session
Sat, Aug 1
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day of Classes 2nd 5-week Session
Tue, Aug 4
Read More
Summer 2020 Last Day of Classes Full Term Session
Tue, Aug 4
Read More
Summer 2020 Final Exam 2nd 5-week Session
Wed, Aug 5 - 7
Read More
Summer 2020 Final Exam Full Term Session
Wed, Aug 5 - 7
Read More
Fall 2020 Last Day for Re-admission /Re-entry
Fri, Aug 7
Read More
Summer 2020 Final Grades Viewable / Available Online (after posting)
Mon, Aug 10
Read More
Summer 2020 Final Grades Due 2nd 5-week Session
Tue, Aug 11
Read More
Summer 2020 Final Grades Due Full Term Session
Tue, Aug 11
Read More
Fall 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thu, Aug 13
Read More
Fall 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Thu, Aug 13
Read More
Fall 2020 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thu, Aug 13
Read More
Summer 2020 Degree Conferral Date
Sat, Aug 15
Read More
Fall 2020 Classes Begin 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Aug 17
Read More
Fall 2020 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Mon, Aug 17
Read More
All Events